Thank God for his SUFFICIENT GRACE!

I seek to understand the relation between eternity and quality .This is because I have come to realize that the life He promise us is eternity life .So now the question is that .IS ETERNITY QUANTITY  OF LIFE OR QUALITY LIFE? The must be a different price between the two due to the meaning of the .BUT I PERSONALLY THINK HIS GRACE HAS NO PRICE !

Published by: ddmoshabi

My name is David Moshabi. I am 25 years old . I have spent more than 60% of my teenager hood in the streets .It was not my choice, but I fully believe that it was part of God's great plan for my future and others whom i am going to meet in life . I am so eager to learn and to be involved in missions. For the year 2012 I was a student full-time at FTLT(Focus Team Leadership Training) . We were taught lot of things about missions and more than 50% of the education that they offered to us was in a practical way. I still advising people whom i meet in life to go and study at FTLT. I have heard of different mission schools in the world ,I do agree that they are all good but according my perceptive FTLT is unique in its way of introducing excellence in the Kingdom of GOD. I am currently working with an organization called PEN ,it is a Non Profit Organization based in Pretoria . It is running different projects ,but with one focus of spreading the good news and share his LOVE with the rest of the world. I am also a prayer person if one wants me to help him/her in praying for different needs. I always trust God, not for only miracles but for his will. I AM CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR MORE PRAYER PARTNERS. If you are interested please do not hesitate ,email me at: mashududavid@gmail.com or contact me :072 1932 252 blessing to you ALL. David Moshabi

1 Comment

One thought on “Thank God for his SUFFICIENT GRACE!”

Leave a comment